Home Churches Library Organizations City Services City Information Gathering Spaces

City Information

Council Meetings

The City Council meets the Second Monday of the month at 5:30 pm at City Hall

Contact us:

City Clerk: 712-477-2366                

Sandi DeSmet cell: 712-330-6696             

Fax: 712-477-2572                        

PO Box 216                                    

Larchwood, Iowa 51241


Maintenance: Tony DeSmet 712-330-6732

City Council:

Dean Snyders,       Mayor                    712-330-6728

Mike Metzger, Mayor Pro Tem      605-231-0676

Tanner Tracy      Council              605-351-9415

Candie Medema  Council              605-359-9067

Holly Horstman   Council              712-470-6609

Shane Reinke      Council              605-254-3304